Legal notice

© Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Liability

Saint-Martin-de-Belleville Tourist Office cannot be held liable, even in the event of errors or omissions, for any of the data provided on this website, whatever sort of data this may be. According to French law, the data provided on this website comes under intellectual work (as defined by law N° 92-157 of 1 July 1992 in particular). As such, Saint-Martin-de-Belleville Tourist Office holds any operating rights, even partial, for this intellectual work. These operating rights include reproduction, representation, and adaptation rights for the whole website and its content: photographs, drawings, logos, sounds, videos, etc.

Reproduction

Any reproduction, even partial, on any current or future media (gravures, photographs, paper or electronic reprography, microreproduction, albums, postcards, models, posters and any other means, in particular audio-visual, etc.) is strictly forbidden without prior, express consent from Saint-Martin-de-Belleville Tourist Office.

Adaptation

Any adaptation of the intellectual work, in full or partially, whatever its nature, to give shape or to embellish any object or service, is forbidden without prior and express consent from Saint-Martin-de-Belleville Tourist Office. In the event these provisions are not respected, the French courts will have sole competence and only French law will apply.

Exclusive latest news

Sign up for our newsletter to receive all the latest news, suggestions and great deals for Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Privacy policy

Pour vous, on déroule le tapis blanc !

Accueil / Mentions légales

Mentions légales

CREDITS PHOTO

Les photos ont été réalisées par :
G. Lansard, P. Royer, Photos & co, R. Castel, Interaview, G Plagnol, J.B Simeray, P.Lebeau. C. Arnal, Agence Nuts, Agence Zoom (photos Vincent Jay), Cyril Cousin, Office du Tourisme Les Menuires

RESPONSABILITES

La responsabilité de l’Office de Tourisme des Menuires/Saint Martin ne peut être engagée, même en cas d’erreur ou d’omission sur les données transcrites sur ce site Internet, quelle qu’elles soient. Selon les termes de la loi française, les données contenues dans ce site Internet constituent une oeuvre de l’esprit (notamment par la loi N° 92-157 du 1er juillet 1992). A ce titre, les droits d’exploitation, même partiels, de cette oeuvre sont détenus par l’Office de Tourisme des Menuires/Saint Martin. Ces droits d’exploitation sont constitués notamment par les droits de reproduction, de représentation et d’adaptation de tout ce qui constitue ce site Internet : textes, clichés photographiques, dessins, logos, sons, séquences vidéo etc…

REPRODUCTION

Toute reproduction même partielle, sur tout support actuel (gravures, photographies, reprographie papier ou électronique, micro reproduction, albums, cartes postales, maquettes, posters, et autres procédés notamment audiovisuels etc… ) ou futur est strictement interdite sans accord préalable et exprès de l’Office de Tourisme des Menuires.

ADAPTATION

Toute adaptation quelle que soit sa nature de tout ou partie de l’oeuvre pour donner notamment forme ou ornement à tout objet ou service est interdite sans l’accord préalable et exprès de l’Office de Tourisme des Menuires.

En cas de non respect de ces dispositions, les juridictions françaises seront les seules compétentes et la loi française sera expressément la seule applicable.

Réserver

Afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et augmenter la qualité de notre service nous utilisons des cookies pour réaliser des statistiques, intégrer le partage des réseaux sociaux et vous proposer des offres adaptées. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir plus