Let yourself be waited upon

Les Balcons du Bettex

The Residence "Les Balcons du Bettex" offers 6 apartments: to accommodate 6 to 8 people. It was recently renovated. It's facing the south, with a spectacular view of the summit of the Cime Caron of the 3 Vallées and in the hamlet of Bettex.

Welcome to our Residence "Les Balcons du Bettaix" with 6 apartments spread over 4 floors, 5 for 8 persons and 1 for 4/6 people, 4 apartment are labeled 4 silver flakes and 2 are waiting for certification.
The Bettaix, a small village in the Valley of Belleville, quiet and friendly, to share with family or friends, is directly linked to the heart of the ski resort Les Menuires - Les 3 Vallées by a detachable chairlift 4 places, about 250 meters from us.
The cottage is located 10 minutes by car from the heart of the resort of les Menuires (5 km). Cross-country ski run about 250 m.
A hiking trail along the Creek to St Martin in a superb setting overlooking the Val Thorens and Les Menuires resort ideal for those who practice touring, racket, ride, and cross-country ski.
Among the services included, you will find sheets and towels, bread every day, free wifi, local ski with dry-shoes... Equipment comfort.
We manage directly the apartments and we offer a pamphlet of direct properties.

Add to brochure
Opening Period

From 07/12/2019 to 25/04/2020.

Prices

Tax not included.

Capacity
  • Total capacity : 60
  • NOESIT_CAPACITETOTALEREELLE : 31
  • NOESIT_NOMBREAPPARTEMENTS : 6
  • NOESIT_NOMBREVILLAS : 1
  • NOESIT_NOMBREDORTOIRS : 24
Book

To improve your user experience and increase the quality of our service we use cookies to produce statistics, allowing us to share social networks and propose specially adapted offers. By pursuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of these cookies. more

Pour vous, on déroule le tapis blanc !

Les Balcons du Bettex

La Résidence Les Balcons du Bettex propose 6 grands appartements de 6 à 8 personnes récemment rénovés, orientés au sud, avec des vues spectaculaires sur le sommet Cime Caron des 3 Vallées et dans l'hameau du Bettex.

Bienvenu à notre Résidence Les Balcons du Bettaix avec 6 appartements répartis sur 4 étages, 5 pour 8 personnes et 1 pour 4/6 personnes, 4 appartement sont labellisés 4 flocons argent et 2 sont en attente de labellisation.
Le Bettaix, petit village de la vallée de Belleville, calme et convivial, à partager avec la famille ou des amis, est relié directement au cœur de la station de ski Les Menuires-Les 3 Vallées par un télésiège débrayable 4 places, environ 250 mètres de nous.
Le chalet se trouve à 10 minutes en voiture du cœur de la station des Ménuires (5 km). Piste de ski de fond à environ 250 m.
Un sentier de randonnée longe le ruisseau jusqu'à St Martin dans un cadre superbe avec vue sur les Ménuires et Val Thorens idéal pour ceux qui pratique rando, raquette, balade, et ski de fond.
Parmi les services inclus, vous trouverez draps et serviettes, pain chaque jour, wifi gratuit, local ski avec sèche-chaussures... Equipement tout confort.
Nous gérons directement les appartements et nous offrons un tracte direct propriétaire.

Ajouter à ma brochure
Période d'ouverture

Du 08/12/2018 au 22/04/2019.

Tarifs

Taxe de séjour non incluse.

Capacité
  • Capacité totale : 60
  • Capacité totale réelle : 31
  • Nombre d'appartements : 6
  • NOESIT_NOMBREVILLAS : 1
  • NOESIT_NOMBREDORTOIRS : 24
Réserver

Afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et augmenter la qualité de notre service nous utilisons des cookies pour réaliser des statistiques, intégrer le partage des réseaux sociaux et vous proposer des offres adaptées. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir plus