Let yourself be waited upon

Simple & Meilleur

At the foot of the slopes and at the heart of the new top-of-the-range “Caseblanche” quarter in Saint Martin de Belleville, René and Maxime Meilleur will be opening "Simple & Meilleur", a proposition that makes a perfect
complement to La Bouitte.

Simple & Meilleur is a new address where you can enjoy deliberately simplified, tasty, generous and most of all great good, showcasing the best of Savoie’s traditional produce: cooked cold meats and cheese from the valley, la Vanoise and its neighbouring mountain ranges, whole oven-baked brown trout / fresh butter and lemon slices, reblochon cheese fondue cooked in bread / steamed
potatoes coated in bacon fat, goat’s cheese raclette, cuts of roast beef, chicken soup, beef stew, blueberry tart, crème brûlée, chocolate mousse, brioche…

Simple & Meilleur’s chalet entrance and lower floor buzzes with activity during
the day, offering little nibbles to try tapasstyle, with a Savoie twist: cooked cold meat platter, Gillardeau oysters, smoked fera fish, skirt steak to eat with your fingers, whole cheeses, dried fruit.

The warm, welcoming bar & lounge, decorated in traditional mountain style and dotted with beautiful antique wooden tables, make La Maison a real meeting place. A very fine selection of wines by the glass, of all categories, make it even more friendly and interesting. Local produce, home-prepared ingredients and house wines will also be available to take away.

Place Notre Dame Quartier Caseblanche
73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Toggle the map
Add to brochure
Opening Period

From 19/12/2018 to 14/04/2019, daily.

From 15/06 to 01/09/2019, daily.
Lunch and dinner
closed on Wednesdays evenings and Thursdays evenings.

Equipment
  • Lift
Book

To improve your user experience and increase the quality of our service we use cookies to produce statistics, allowing us to share social networks and propose specially adapted offers. By pursuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of these cookies. more

Pour vous, on déroule le tapis blanc !

Simple & Meilleur

Bar, tapas et bistrot de montagne.
C’est au pied des pistes, au coeur du nouveau hameau de "Caseblanche" à Saint Martin de Belleville que René et Maxime Meilleur inaugurent cet hiver leur nouvelle adresse "Simple & Meilleur".

C'est une offre très complémentaire à La Bouitte où l’on pourra déguster une cuisine volontairement simple, goûteuse et généreuse, mettant à l’honneur les meilleurs produits traditionnels de Savoie : charcuteries et fromages de la vallée, de la Vanoise et des massifs voisins, truite fario cuite entière au four / beurre frais et tranche de citron, fondue de reblochon cuit dans du pain / pommes de terre vapeur enrobées de lard gras, raclette de chèvre, pièce de bœuf rôtie, soupière de volaille, pot au feu, tarte aux myrtilles, crème brûlée, mousse au chocolat, brioches…

À l’entrée du chalet et à l’étage inférieur, Simple & Meilleur est un lieu de vie à la journée, offrant des bouchées à déguster façon tapas, revisitées dans un esprit
savoyard : planches de charcuteries, huîtres Gillardeau, féra fumée, onglet de bœuf à déguster du bout des doigts, fromages présentés en grosses pièces, fruits secs.

Quant aux chaleureux bar & salon lounge, dans une décoration montagnarde rythmée par de belles tables en bois ancien, ils font de la Maison un vrai lieu de rencontres. Une très belle sélection de vins au verre, de tous niveaux, renforce la convivialité et l’intérêt du lieu. Produits du terroir, préparations culinaires Maison et vins seront proposés également en vente à emporter.

Place Notre Dame Quartier Caseblanche
73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Localiser
Ajouter à ma brochure
Période d'ouverture

Du 15/06 au 01/09/2019, tous les jours.
Midi et soir
fermé les mercredis soirs et jeudis soirs.

Du 14/12/2019 au 17/04/2020, tous les jours.
Ouvert midi et soir.

Equipements
  • Ascenseur
Réserver

Afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et augmenter la qualité de notre service nous utilisons des cookies pour réaliser des statistiques, intégrer le partage des réseaux sociaux et vous proposer des offres adaptées. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir plus