Let yourself be waited upon

Snow Trippin

Snow Trippin offers two beautiful catered ski chalets in St Martin de Belleville. Chalet Broski is a 350 year old farmhouse perched at the top of a secluded hamlet just outside of the village. Chalet Alpage is a traditional and rustic alpine style chalet filled with charm, character and luxury.

Chalet Broski is a 350 year old farmhouse that is placed at the top of La Rochette, on the pretty outlying hamlets of St Martin de Belleville. It offers superb views up and down the valley and sleeps 14 guests comfortably across 6 bedrooms, with 6 bathrooms in total. Chalet Alpage is in the heart of the village and has 6 en-suite bedrooms, a beautifully cosy living area, TV snug and in-chalet sauna. Your holiday with Snow Trippin includes a champagne reception, breakfast and afternoon tea, four course dinner on six evenings with beautifully matched wines, private shuttle service within St Martin and complimentary WiFi access

Village de la Rochette
73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Toggle the map
Add to brochure
Opening Period

From 14/12/2019 to 17/04/2020.

Prices

Week half board (pp): 620 to 1,070 €.


Tourist tax included.

Capacity
  • Total capacity : 26
  • NOESIT_CAPACITETOTALEREELLE : 2
  • Number of bedrooms : 12
Equipment
  • Garden room
  • Sauna
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • Pool
  • Car park
  • Spa
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private parking
  • Separate garden
Services
  • Breakfast
  • Booking
  • Shuttlebus
  • Wi-fi
  • Half-board
  • Booking of general amenities
Comfort
  • Cable/Satellite
  • Wi-fi
  • Computer available
  • Fireplace / Wood burning stove
  • Telephone
  • Television
  • Private terrace/balcony
  • DVD player
  • Living room
Tourism adapted to people with reduced mobility
  • Not accessible in a wheelchair
Book

To improve your user experience and increase the quality of our service we use cookies to produce statistics, allowing us to share social networks and propose specially adapted offers. By pursuing your navigation on this site, you accept the use of these cookies. more

Pour vous, on déroule le tapis blanc !

Snow Trippin

Snow Trippin propose deux chalets avec services à Saint Martin. Chalet Broski est une ferme ancienne, perchée au sommet d'un hameau à quelques minutes de Saint Martin. Chalet Alpage est un chalet de style alpin traditionnel, plein de charme.

Chalet Broski est une ferme ancienne de 350 ans, située au sommet de La Rochette, l'un des charmants hameaux de Saint Martin. Il offre de magnifiques vues sur le haut et le bas de la vallée et peut accueillir 14 convives répartis sur 6 chambres et 6 salles de bains. Chalet Alpage se trouve au coeur du village de Saint Martin et propose 6 chambres avec salle d'eau, ainsi qu'un séjour cosy et un sauna. Votre séjour avec Snow Trippin inclut l'accueil au champagne, les petits déjeuners et les goûters, six dîners avec les vins, un service de navette privée et l'accès WiFi.

Village de la Rochette
73440 Saint-Martin-de-Belleville

Localiser
Ajouter à ma brochure
Période d'ouverture

Du 14/12/2019 au 17/04/2020.

Tarifs

Semaine en demi-pension (/ pers.) : de 620 à 1 070 € (Prix par personne pour 7 jours).


Taxe de séjour incluse.

Capacité
  • Capacité totale : 26
  • Capacité totale réelle : 2
  • Nombre de chambres : 12
Equipements
  • Salon de jardin
  • Sauna
  • Terrasse
  • Barbecue
  • Billard
  • Parking
  • Espace Spa
  • Jardin
  • Parking à proximité
  • Parking privé
  • Jardin indépendant
Services
  • Petit déjeuner
  • Réservation
  • Navette
  • Accès Internet Wifi
  • Demi-pension
  • Réservation de prestations
Confort
  • Câble / Satellite
  • Accès Internet privatif Wifi
  • Ordinateur à disposition
  • Cheminée / Poêle
  • Téléphone
  • Télévision
  • Balcon
  • Lecteur DVD
  • Séjour / Salle à manger
Tourisme adapté
  • Non accessible en fauteuil roulant
Réserver

Afin d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et augmenter la qualité de notre service nous utilisons des cookies pour réaliser des statistiques, intégrer le partage des réseaux sociaux et vous proposer des offres adaptées. En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de ces cookies. En savoir plus