Village map

The village
OT Saint-Martin

Les Grangeraies, les Places, Villarencel, La Villette, and also Villarabout and Saint Marcel... What were just names on a map will suddenly appear in real life, places to meet people and experiences to enjoy and share. Whether on foot, by shuttle or in a cable car, you can respond to each invitation. With, everywhere, the feeling of being with old friends.

Download the village map

These pages might be of interest to you